• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Reviews of our Atlanta Vacation Rentals

Array

by Pegah on 02/13/2019
Amazing host! Would definitely come back here.

Array

by Anna on 02/04/2019
Book your stay now with this gorgeous loft. You can't get a better location. Stylish, walking distance to everything. But you never have to actually leave Ponce City Market!

Array

by Miranda on 02/04/2019
The house was absolutely beautiful and the beds were amazing! The location is great as well.

Array

by Lauren on 02/01/2019
Hands down one of the best stays I've ever had through Airbnb. From the high-end toiletries and spa robes to the incredibly comfortable beds and stylish space (was obsessed with all of the artwork!), I highly recommend staying with Atlanta Luxury Rentals. Plus the location was awesome, as it was right in Ponce City Market. Would stay here again!

Array

by Amanda on 01/31/2019
Great stay at a studio apartment at Ponce City Market! Ayesha, my apartment point of contact, was super helpful, responsive, and thoughtful. Every time I went looking for something in the apartment, I found it - coffee, umbrella, toaster, shampoo, laundry detergent - they really thought of everything. So much fun. Thank you!

Array

by Chris on 01/31/2019
Great space! Huge actual loft property, pics don't do it justice. We'll definitely stay here again. Very positive experience: professional check-in, easy property to get in and out if, had all the comforts you'd expect.

Array

by Elen on 01/30/2019
...not too many words..it was just perfect under all points of view! Thank Atlanta Luxury Rentals!”

Array

by Ruddens on 01/29/2019
Best place in Atlanta. Trust me I travel a lot and this one was one of the best Airbnb's I've stayed in. Only one downfall (Checking out because you will want to stay longer). Host was amazing, views were beautiful. Best location in the city.

Array

by Leidy on 01/28/2019
This house looks exactly like the pictures very clean and comfortable I recommend it for everyone.

Array

by Dale on 01/25/2019
Great place, very clean and updated. Would recommend.

Array

by Elizabeth on 01/24/2019
Absolutely Luxurious! More Beautiful, warm and inviting that the pictures! Each one of us was able to relax comfortably while we enjoyed our stay. The quarters were clean and very up to date.Our contact Amy, was the best!! She met all our needs while answering and attending to all questions and concerns.I highly recommend these quarters and look forward to our stay here again. Very charming neighborhood with numerous nearby restaurants, stores etc...

Array

by Anna on 01/23/2019
Book your stay now with this gorgeous loft. You can't get a better location. Stylish, walking distance to everything. But you never have to actually leave Ponce City Market!

Array

by Keith on 01/23/2019
I stayed at this property again and everything was just as amazing as the first time. The space and layout were fantastic for my me and my friends and provided enough communal space as well as huge bedrooms for everyone to enjoy. This convenient location made everything we did accessible within 15-20 minutes. I can't recommend this place enough. 5 stars across the board.

Array

by Matt on 01/21/2019
The flats at Ponce City Market by Atlanta Luxury Rentals is the perfect spot to stay while in ATL with its central location. I could not have been more pleased with the flat itself and the hospitality.

Array

by Eyal on 01/20/2019
Great location. Great house. Highly recommended.

Array

by Matt on 01/18/2019
The flats at Ponce City Market by Atlanta Luxury Rentals is the perfect spot to stay while in ATL with its central location. I could not have been more please with the flat itself and the hospitality.

Array

by Mary on 01/18/2019
Just spent five fantastic nights at the two bed/two bath at Ponce Market. Loft was very stylish and chic. Location was perfect. Loads of shopping and dining right out the front door. Check-in was easy and Amy was fantastic to deal with. Will come back again. Thought it was fantastic value. We were in town for the Atlanta Gift and Design Show. Super easy to get to Downtown Atlanta.

Array

by Michael on 01/17/2019
We rented the Oasis unit for a three day business trip. The apartment was very in a convenient location in Inman Park with good restaurants close by. Beds were a bit to soft for our preference, but still comfy. The apartment is well decorated and had everything we needed. I would definitely use ALR for our next business conference in Atlanta.

Array

by Carolyn on 01/17/2019
We rented a Buckhead Hideaway while attending a trade show at the Mart. Felt safe. Team responsive to a couple of issues. Gym was a nice feature. Definitely plan to stay there again

Array

by Heather on 01/17/2019
Amazing place! Highly recommend!!

Array

by Damian on 01/17/2019
The check-in process was seamless. The loft pictures do not do this place justice, it is larger and more opulent than the pictures show. Excellent experience!

Array

by Nancy on 01/17/2019
Absolutely loved our stay in the Mercury Loft this past week! Gorgeously appointed down to every last detail you can possibly imagine to make your stay perfect, spectacular view of the skyline, floor to ceiling windows that open to enjoy fresh air, incredibly comfortable beds and linens, and Amy's attention to detail to help us navigate our stay during AmericasMart was outstanding! The Ponce City Market, along with the shopping center across the street, has all you need for shopping for personal items, dining out or groceries for dining in. Literally walk across the street to Whole Foods. Deck parking was easy and valet for Uber/Lift pick up is right outside lobby door. If you are traveling with kids, there is a playground within the PCM and also activities on the roof of PCM. For the sports enthusiast, there is gym with weights and cardio and also the Beltline is attached to PNC. Your home away from home is with Atlanta Luxury Rentals! We are looking forward to our return stay in February. Cheers!

Array

by Cheryl on 01/16/2019
Best location and a beautiful place that was spotlessly clean and very professionally managed

Array

by Shantelle on 01/16/2019
My favorite place to stay in Atlanta. The unit and staff are Top Notch! Check in was a breeze as usual. The host was very responsive and accommodating and met me at the unit pretty late in the evening to check me in. The unit was sparkling clean with top notch furnishings, plenty of linens. The kitchen was fully equipped with all of the essential items (even a vitamin blender). The host was even nice enough to provide me with NYE wine. Best place to stay if you're in Atlanta.

Array

by Ryan on 01/16/2019
Great place. Brand new and located in Ponce City Market. Doesn't get better than that on location! Pictures are all real. Full apartment with laundry and kitchen! I would highly recommend staying here. The host Amy was very helpful too.

Array

by Brandon K. on 01/16/2019
ALR does it again! If you're looking fora home away from home in Atlanta(who am I kidding this is way better than my house), then I recommend staying with ALR. Incredible service, great staff, world class accommodations! I'll be back soon.

Array

by Keith on 01/16/2019
I can't even begin to explain how nice and pleasant my stay was at this stylish house in Atlanta. It was the perfect location and was very convenient to great restaurants (Hattie B's), Target and Downtown. I stayed with 3 friends and the house was large enough to accommodate all of us comfortably. All the bedrooms were super clean and comfortable. All the basic amenities were present in addition to other great adds like the Keurig Coffee Machine and the regular coffee machine, cable tv with a nice surround sound, a nice porch with swing and wonderful luxurious bath products and towels. This will definitely be my go to place to stay whenever I visit Atlanta with 2 or more friends. I've already booked my next stay for January. Looking forward.

Array

by Derrick on 01/16/2019
Really enjoyed my stay!

Array

by Evan on 01/16/2019
Very stylish condo in a great part of town. Loved the rooftop pool and gym on the 8th floor. There was thoughtful communication from the host both before and during my stay. I would definitely stay again.

Array

by Brandon K. on 01/16/2019
Whenever I travel to Atlanta I stay with ALR, their staff and listings are without comparison. Do yourself a favor and book with them ASAP.

Array

by Casey on 01/16/2019
Amy, our host, was the best. She went above and beyond for us. Meeting us at check in, receiving a package and delivering it to us, giving us restaurant tips. Superb!!! The apartment was spacious and beautiful, the location couldn't be beat. We loved Inman Park. Restaurants and shopping just outside the door. We highly recommend this apartment!! we would stay there again.

Array

by Timothy on 01/16/2019
The place was awesome as always when you stay with Atlanta Luxury Rentals!!! Will definitely be staying with them again

Array

by Mary on 01/08/2019
What an amazing stay! Everything was perfect from beginning to end. Greeted upon arrival by Amy and she was so attentive about everything we needed. This unit is gorgeous and the location is beyond what we expected! The Ponce City Market had so many restaurants and shopping we barely wanted to leave. You must rent this space!

Array

by Janina on 01/08/2019
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay! Amy was beyond amazing throughout my entire stay. The apartment was BEAUTIFUL and had everything we could need or want inside. It was extremely spacious and was perfect for myself and my two friends. We were truly IN Ponce City Market and had quick foot access to all the stores and restaurants you can name. Super convenient for Uber pick up. The parking was a bit of a pain just navigating through the parking deck. But that's no fault of this company. I would absolutely stay here again.

Array

by Cheryl on 01/04/2019
Best location and a beautiful place that was spotlessly clean and very professionally managed.

Array

by Shantelle on 01/03/2019
My favorite place to stay in Atlanta. The unit and staff are Top Notch! Check in was a breeze as usual. The host was very responsive and accommodating and met me at the unit pretty late in the evening to check me in. The unit was sparkling clean with top notch furnishings, plenty of linens. The kitchen was fully equipped with all of the essential items (even a vitamin blender). The host was even nice enough to provide me with NYE wine. Best place to stay if you're in Atlanta.

Array

by Ryan on 01/02/2019
Great place. Brand new and located in Ponce City Market. Doesn't get better than that on location! Pictures are all real. Full apartment with laundry and kitchen! I would highly recommend staying here. The host Amy was very helpful too.

Array

by Timothy on 01/02/2019
The place was awesome as always when you stay with Atlanta Luxury Rentals!!! Will definitely be staying with them again

Array

by Brandon K. on 01/02/2019
ALR does it again! If you're looking fora home away from home in Atlanta(who am I kidding this is way better than my house), then I recommend staying with ALR. Incredible service, great staff, world class accommodations! I'll be back soon.

Array

by Eric on 12/28/2018
Great location. Service and communication a 5.

Array

by Damon on 12/20/2018
Great value, perfect location.

Array

by Keith on 12/20/2018
I can't even begin to explain how nice and pleasant my stay was at this stylish house in Atlanta. It was the perfect location and was very convenient to great restaurants (Hattie B's), Target and Downtown. I stayed with 3 friends and the house was large enough to accommodate all of us comfortably. All the bedrooms were super clean and comfortable. All the basic amenities were present in addition to other great adds like the Keurig Coffee Machine and the regular coffee machine, cable tv with a nice surround sound, a nice porch with swing and wonderful luxurious bath products and towels. This will definitely be my go to place to stay whenever I visit Atlanta with 2 or more friends. I've already booked my next stay for January. Looking forward.

Array

by Yolanda on 12/19/2018
Atlanta Luxury Rentals provided everything that I needed and more. I thoroughly enjoyed the open floor-plan; it makes the small apartment feel spacious and inviting. The desk in the bedroom provided me with a spot to slip away for a few moments to complete work on my laptop. The color scheme is uplifting the photos are up-to-date. The instructions for retrieving the keys were seamless. I enjoyed the accommodations for my Mr. Four Legs as well, the dog run and dog walking areas are ample. The apartment building is clean, the halls are wide and the tenants are mature and friendly. I enjoyed the use of the balcony for a stretch outside and fresh air on late nights. I enjoyed being able to wash my clothes, vacuum, sweep and wash dishes; as my stay was for 7 comfortable days and 6 relaxing nights. I enjoyed the location which is walking distance to Publix and easily accessible to shopping malls, plazas and great bars. I use VRBO for rentals further away like Florida as well as high up in the mountains. I'm happy I located this rental in my hometown as I have moved away. It's great to have an apartment space instead of a hotel; sometimes I need my own space to mind my own business. LOL. Great rental! Thank you to the owner and Atlanta Luxury Rentals.

Array

by Troy on 12/19/2018
Beautiful home! Very accommodating!

Array

by Theresa on 12/19/2018
I love it and will return.

Array

by Terri on 12/19/2018
Great property would stay there again.

Array

by Reginald on 12/19/2018
This was the ultimate example of what a house on VRBO should be like. Everything was taken care of. From when you walked in the front door the designer made sure everything you needed was there. It was almost like staying in a hotel but instead your dream house. We came for a business trip and the fact that the upstairs alone was fully stocked with everything we needed. Kitchen, bedrooms, etc. I cant say enough about it. Then downstairs was just the icing on the cake. It was almost like a second home in itself. Fitness room, second kitchen wow! Second family room and two more bedrooms with there own restroom. This house was definitely a 5 star stay and we plan on staying there every time for our annual business trip in Atlanta. Thank you!

Array

by Asya on 12/11/2018
This listing was the perfect place for my recent work trip. The location was perfect, just above the market and the attention to detail did not go unnoticed. The host took care of everything I needed and ensured a comfortable stay that exceeded my expectations. Would absolutely recommend ALR to friends, family and anyone visiting Atlanta.

Array

by Mary on 12/11/2018
Fantastic space in Ponce City Market - spacious and stylish for business travelers, we will stay again! Made a great impression on our team.

Array

by Dameon on 12/07/2018
The location is amazing, the check in help was great & friendly, the place looked amazing & had such an amazing view & feel it made the entire weekend so special for me & mine. It made me want to live there even lol.

Array

by Ayodele on 12/07/2018
Awesome apartment, Splendid Stay! I was pleasantly surprised at how clean and stylishly furnished the apartment was. It is true to the pictures displayed and indeed a comfortable apartment with all you would need to enjoy your stay. Also the location could not be more perfect, the accessibility to lovely restaurants, bars and lounges right there in downtown made our stay even more enjoyable. There are some house rules though that you need to be mindful of if you are driving with regards to parking. I would definitely look out to stay here again.

Array

by Anna on 12/03/2018
Gorgeous loft in a central, ideal setting. Everything you could want in a loft plus great customer service and all the excitement of Ponce City Market. Book your stay here!

Array

by Wil on 12/03/2018
Great location! Very communicative and accommodating host. The spacious apartment was a great place to relax after a long day at work.

Array

by Victoria on 12/03/2018
I highly recommend Atlanta Luxury Rentals. The next time you're looking for a girls or guys outing, family vacation or friends getaway this is the place. My home is under construction and not ready for our out of town guest and I hosted Thanksgiving 2018. I found ALR on Homeaway and booked. I stayed at the property in St. Claire, 10 minutes from downtown Atlanta. The house was stocked with lots of upgrades from bedding to cookware. It was a 5⭐️ rental for sure. Totally enjoyed my stay!

Array

by Rebecca on 12/03/2018
I stayed here with my coworkers on our last business trip to Atlanta and the space was amazing!! We really loved the house and it was just so cool. Our favourite part was this sort of patio, sort of outdoor, theatre area? A sunroom? I'm not sure what this room is actually called, but it had a projector inside where we watched movies! All in all, just lots of cool rooms (that aren't bedrooms) to hang out in. Lovely backyard and balconies as well. The master bedroom is insane and out of this world too! It has a bathtub/hottub(?) and a rain shower! and inside the rain shower is a sauna! The host was amazing as well. She was quick to answer my messages and made me feel so welcome. The whole check-in, check-out process was easy too. Honourable mention for the towels. They were very soft.

Array

by Bola on 11/28/2018
Great and lovely place to stay!

Array

by Gita on 11/28/2018
Good location in a safe upscale neighborhood.

Array

by Lucas on 11/26/2018
Fantastic location. Literal 2 min walk through cute neighborhood to get to little 5 points. Really clean and lots of great amenities like washer dryer, lots of towels and dishes etc. smart tv's too! Location is best part would recommend!

Array

by Charlotte on 11/26/2018
An excellent host. Always quick to respond with a very friendly helpful approach. The apartment is in a great location & the photographs reflect the quality of the accommodation. Thank you for a really good stay.

Array

by Paren on 11/26/2018
This was a really fun getaway for us from our regular routine. We live in Atlanta in a Buckhead neighborhood and wanted to experience high rise living by the path while our house was under construction. We had so much fun walking our dog, riding bikes, eating out day and night and then relaxing in our comfortable apartment.

Array

by Jeffrey on 11/26/2018
You can expect Triple-A service from top to bottom.

Array

by Michael on 11/19/2018
Really nice place and good location

Array

by Danny on 11/19/2018
Walking distance to everything! Excellent restaurants right around the corner, Whole Foods not far away if you want to cook. The views are incredible especially in the mornings. Check in was easy, parking available but didn't use it. Look forward to booking this space again.

Array

by Michael on 11/19/2018
This was the second time I've stayed at an Airbnb managed by Atlanta Luxury Homes. I couldn't recommend it more. The rooms is clean and well designed. The instructions are clear and they communicate very well. I'd recommend it to anyone staying in Atlanta.

Array

by Erika on 11/12/2018
Beautiful space! Super convenient to everywhere you want to be. Would definitely stay again.

Array

by Iiris on 11/12/2018
Beautiful spot in one of the best locations in Atlanta, very well thought through rental and easy communication with the host. Very clean, neat place. They even sent me a bottle of vino as a welcome gift, every little detail was well thought through and made me feel welcomed. Thank you!

Array

by Kenneth on 11/12/2018
I was extremely impressed by my recent stay with Atlanta Luxury Rental's. The loft that I stayed in, the picture's do not do it justice! It is wayyy better then that. Throughout my stay I had contact with an extremely helpful member of the Atlanta team and she was very responsive. I can't say enough positive things about my experience. I'd recommend anyone to stay here or at the other properties they have.

Array

by Marcello on 11/09/2018
This home is just amazing. Close to everything and really super nice. The mattress....Amazing amazing amazing. We will come back again

Array

by William on 11/08/2018
If you are traveling for personal or professional...great service. Forget hotel... stay in fully furnished home for same price and the service is 5 star.

Array

by Kortney on 11/07/2018
It was my first time in Atlanta and this home was perfect for our stay. The host was really accommodating and answered anytime I needed something or had questions. The location of the home was really central to everything in Atlanta. I will definitely be back to Atlanta and will be renting this home again. Thank you for everything!

Array

by Traci on 11/06/2018
The house is amazing! Incredible decor, fine linens and towels, kitchen well stocked and wonderfully comfortable. The art work and furniture are beautiful and high-end. The house is convenient to downtown and suburbs with grocery stores close by. The backyard also made for a nice place to relax and unwind. Would definitely stay again!

Array

by Ned on 11/05/2018
Terrific place. You won't be disappointed. well thought out amenities. location superb. bed super comfortable. really well run.

Array

by Brandon K. on 11/05/2018
The single best listing I've stayed in. This place is hard to leave, book for a long stay and live in luxury!

Array

by Claudia on 11/01/2018
My stay in jade loft has been excellent. I am so grateful to Ayesha for her hospitality during my stay. The loft is absolutely beautiful and perfect in every way. I will definitely be contacting Atlanta Luxury. rentals during my future visits to the area.

Array

by Natalie on 10/30/2018
Wonderful rental above ponce city market! The apartment was clean, spacious, and the host was very responsive via text. Loved that there was a washer/dryer available, and a small gym facility in the building. Thanks again!

Array

by Promise on 10/29/2018
Very great place in Atlanta to stay with your family.Beautiful environment and nice neighbors..

Array

by Anton & Chanda on 10/29/2018
Extraordinary !!!! Truly my new home away from home. My family lives in the suburbs and when we don't stay with them, we stay at the Mandarin Oriental. Despite the high price point of the Mandarin we are long loyal fans of the hotel chain because they provide exceptionally clean lux accommodations, world class service, the elegant touches and comforts that I have at home. But I am now going to stay with ALR from now on!!!! They exceeded expectations and most importantly, the cleaning staff that they use did a magnificent job. The guest services experience was fantastic and the owner is an exceptionally dedicated professional who went above and beyond to accommodate us. I truly hope that this company will expand to other cities across the US. They have set the bar and brought for what the AirBNB experience should be like. Their slogan should be Honesty, Integrity and Hospitality! I can not wait to stay with ALR again.

Array

by Love on 10/29/2018
This is what is what a rental should be. You all had everything someone would need to be comfortable. And the quality of everything Five stars. It really felt like home.

Array

by Brandon K. on 10/29/2018
One of the single best experiences I've had in a rental. They thought of everything and made my stay fun and enjoyable! I'm amazed at the attention to detail and thoughtfulness!

Array

by Katrina on 10/29/2018
This well cared for home was everything we expected and more!! We had a chef prepare our meals during our stay and he LOVED the kitchen and the state of the art appliances. My 55th birthday get-away with 5 of my best friends was made even more special by staying in this gorgeous home!

Array

by Lela on 10/29/2018
Gorgeous house flooded with natural light + beautifully styled. Everything felt luxurious, from the pots + pans to the linens to the alliances to the soaps! We had no issues checking in or out and enjoyed our stay immensely. The cottage is cozy yet spacious, and the neighborhood is wonderful. Many thanks for having us!

Array

by Camille on 10/25/2018
Beautiful home, well decorated and extremely clean. We felt at home! Really happily surprised. Host extremely responsive too, smooth process. Thank you again! Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Array

by Anica on 10/25/2018
This is a lively and very pedestrian friendly neighborhood about a block off the beltline. The balcony literally looks out over the beltline about a block away, which is a nice way to walk to Krog Street Market or Ponce City Market! The unit is spacious and the colorful living room is very comfortable. The TV is large with excellent soung & picture. The bed - most importantly - is super comfortable with excellent linens. The curtains pretty much black out the room if you want to sleep late. If you're not an urban dweller and you are a light sleeper, consider ear plugs for the weekend as this is a vibrant neighborhood! There are his & hers (hers is walk in) closets, large bathroom (shower could be better lit though and Atlanta building codes or water pressure limit shower flow). Service from leasing company was EXCEPTIONAL & I would 10/10 stay here again.

Array

by Pamela on 10/25/2018
This apartment is well cared for and had everything a couple needs, right down to extra batteries for the remote controls. It was easy to follow the directions when we arrived late, quick response to our questions after our arrival and in a great location. The garage is safe when coming home late, we will stay here again on our next trip to Atlanta.

Array

by Brian on 10/25/2018
Beautiful place and well suited for groups. Conveniently located around the corner from the grocery store and a short drive to Midtown. Would highly recommend!

Array

by Sen'Derrick on 10/23/2018
This place was awesome. The staying area is exactly as listed but the service from the host was unbelievable. They were responsive and helpful with any information needed. Price is excellent and location is unbeatable. I will look for this spot every time I have to visit Atlanta. Pure 5 stars

Array

by Elizabeth on 10/23/2018
Loved this place, perfect location, great apartment.

Array

by Megan on 10/23/2018
Great location and loved the layout of the house. Very cozy and beautifully decorated. Perfect for a weekend in the city.

Array

by Angela on 10/23/2018
WOW! Such a gorgeous condo in the perfect location! Check in and out was a breeze and everything was as promised!

Array

by Jessica on 10/22/2018
This apartment is absolutely gorgeous with stunning views of the city! The host is friendly and helped to resolve an issue immediately. I would definitely recommend this amazing location right in the heart of Buckhead.

Array

by Dana on 10/18/2018
ALR was completely professional and convenient. Attention to detail is spectacular and we felt so well taken care of. Looking forward to the next stay! Thanks so much!

Array

by Camille on 10/15/2018
This was a perfect place for us during our most recent visit to Atlanta. The house was updated, it had everything we needed, and was in a great location!

Array

by Marcus on 10/15/2018
This place was absolutely amazing to stay in! Close to everything, stylishly decorated, hotel amenities with a cozy feel. Would highly recommend this place

Array

by Tyronda on 10/09/2018
We loved the apartment. Looks exactly like the pictures. It was very nice & clean. We had everything we needed. The neighbors were friendly & the pool was amazing. The gym was cool too. We would stay again.

Array

by Anna on 10/09/2018
Great flat, perfect location. Stylish, immaculately clean, ideal for travelers.

Array

by Leidy on 10/09/2018
This company has great houses and service the house looks like the pictures and is really comfortable I recommend this place to everybody

Array

by Daniel Thaysen on 10/09/2018
The apartment was very beautiful, clean and I really enjoyed my stay. Very easy communication. Would definitely recommend this for future guests

Array

by Marian on 10/09/2018
ALR Flats PCM Unit 510 was by far the BEST home away from home in Atlanta. My sister and I couldn't have chosen a better rental. This studio is pet friendly and located above all retail spaces, restaurants, and Skyline Park at PCM. Whole Foods, Publix, several parks, and additional restaurants in poncey-highland are all located nearby. The hosts were responsive and friendly. I was met upon arrival and had assistance unloading luggage from my car. I'll definitely stay here again!

Array

by Vitnaska on 10/09/2018
This house is amazing. It is decorated like a magazine. The details are priceless. I absolutely loved our stay.

Array

by Jay on 10/09/2018
Great place would book again

Array

by Amie on 10/09/2018
This place was very nice, we were lucky to do a 3 night stay while it wasn't being rented for longer-term tenants. Price was more than reasonable, location was good. Every staff person I spoke to was very pleasant with very fast response time. I would certainly recommend if you are you able to find a window of availability for this one.

Array

by Kyle on 10/09/2018
The apt was phenomenal. Very spacious and clean. The area is ideal as ponce market has everything you need, from food, restaurants, bars and shops. Also just 10 mins from downtown (i.e., aquarium). I would recommend this place for all visitors or hotlanta.

Array

by Travolta on 10/09/2018
We had an AMAZING weekend! This home is beyond beautiful and convenient to everything, the decor was modern, the beds were very comfortable. We didn't want to leave This home is 5 stars ALL DAY LONG!

Array

by Greg on 10/09/2018
Great house and location!

Array

by Adam on 10/09/2018
Great location in the heart of Virginia Highland. We could walk to many restaurants as well as shopping and a CrossFit gym. Luxurious amenities (Molton Brown!) and comfortable beds. Great TV options too including Netflix, cable and Amazon Prime. Would definitely stay here again. Very quiet too.

Array

by Sarah on 10/09/2018
Lovely apartment! Very clean and new. We stayed for a week because of an hurricane evacuation. It's a great location too. Would book again.

Array

by Miguel on 10/09/2018
This place is great! Clean, perfect spot in the city, free parking. The property made my stay in Atlanta even better! Will definitely book again in the future.

Array

by Jason on 10/09/2018
Enjoyed a wonderful stay. The property was comfortable and very clean. Location is hard to beat as you are next to Ponce City Market and The BeltLine.

Array

by Andrew on 10/09/2018
Very stylish and well maintained house in a nice neighborhood on the outskirts of downtown Atlanta. We went to Atlanta when we had to evacuate due to Hurricane Florence. We were fortunate to find such a nice comfortable house that allowed us to turn it into a mini vacation.

Array

by Rob on 10/09/2018
Beautiful home in a great location!

Array

by Zay on 10/09/2018
WE LOVE THIS PLACE! This The perfect place for our get away. Company was very helpful and quick to respond. The townhome is amazing and for a busy city you have a lot of privacy with the brick patio that wraps around. Will definitely contact Atlanta luxury rental when I need a place to stay again.

Array

by Brooke on 10/09/2018
One of the best experiences I've EVER had with Airbnb!! This was one of the most AMAZING apartments I've seen, the decor was STUNNING and you seriously can't beat the location! If you're in Atlanta, this is a must stay!!!

Array

by Shantelle on 10/09/2018
BEAUTIFUL SPACE!! Immaculately clean with everything you need to feel at home. The balcony is equipped with plush seating and a bbq grill. The kitchen is stocked with all the essentials. The beds are super soft and comfortable. The host is super responsive and accommodating. Atlanta Luxury Rentals will always be my first choice when staying in ATL.

contact us today

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

or

search rentals