• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Real Reviews of our Atlanta Vacation House Rentals | Atlanta Luxury Rentals

Actual Client Reviews


Luxury Abode is the perfect name & description of the Brookhaven property. My family & I couldn’t have chosen a better rental. 4bedrms 4baths beautiful kitchen & rear landscape with deck for cooking out! The location is the cherry on top, close to supermarket, Costco, Walmart & great options for dining. Downtown is 15 to 20min away. Book it & you can thank me later. Thank you Heath & Marianna.

Moran Hatcher

April 2018


From host to host great location great spot to stay will be coming back thanks

kevin

April 2018


Amazing long weekend rental for 5 friends! Perfect location near Krog Street Market and the Beltline. The unit was outstanding; probably the nicest Airbnb in a reasonable price range that I’ve seen in Atlanta! I’ll definitely use Atlanta Luxury Rentals next time I’m in town. Thanks!

gilda

April 2018


Amazing space. Very clean, modern touches, comfortable bed and right in the heart of Ponce City Market.

michael

April 2018


A really great house in a well located part of Atlanta. High quality furnishings and fixtures. Very close to all amenities and would recommend

colin

April 2018


Great place to stay in Atlanta.

jeff

April 2018


The space was perfect, high end, clean and the location could not have been better. The owners cater to you like a 5 star hotel, we will be back with Atlanta Luxury Rental’s every time we are in town.

james

April 2018


Hidden GEM lovely home beautifully decorated… amazing host:)

diamonn

April 2018


Great location with numerous shops and restaurants close by High-end accommodations and amenities Great customer service

marie

April 2018


Awesome place! Best location. Literally on the beltline. Stylish and beautiful.

nitzan

April 2018


Amazing space

antonette

March 2018


Great!

Rhyan

March 2018

[/box]

This place is absolutely amazing!!!!!

dominique

March 2018


Wonderful apartment. Small but great for a weekend getaway. Very nicely arranged for comfort and hospitality features like washer tablets, dish soaps and great shower supplies. You cannot beat the location. Belt line is 15 min walk with easy access to Virginia Highlands as well. I would stay here again!

ashley

March 2018


A beautiful space; clean, comfortable, spacious and well appointed. Access and communication were top-notch as well. Highly recommended and thanks!

todd

March 2018


Awesome space with a GREAT location. Around a lot of food and the mall is 2 miles away. Highly recommend

jamal

March 2018


The apartment was everything we hoped it was and more! It was more spacious than it looked in the pics, incredibly clean with luxury sheets and towels and super comfy!!! Ahhh that bed! and couch! and bathroom!!! Really it’s the perfect place. We’ve stayed at other airbnb’s at Ponce City and this was definitely the best by far! You won’t be disappointed.

nicole

March 2018


Very organized, easy check in. Great Hosts!

larry

March 2018


The house was much better than I spect the amenities ara amazing and the communication was good

Leidy

March 2018


Great place, great location, everything you need at your finger tips

allison

March 2018


Loved the stay here. The place is super clean and comfortable. Great area, close to all sorts of food and drink spots. Hosts were wonderful and check in and check out was easy and great. My only note would be the lack of basics like toilet paper. Other than that everything is provided for a great comfortable stay. Would definitely stay there again next time when in Atlanta.

Nima

March 2018


Loved it!

Michael David

March 2018


This was my second stay at the unit and it was as impressive as the first. Communication was perfect, location is great and unit is chic and cool. I’ll stay here again when my travels bring me to Atlanta.

James

March 2018


Atlanta Luxury Rental has been a breeze to work with. We are residents in Atlanta, but had a tree fall on our house. During reconstruction, we needed a place to stay, and this has been an excellent experience. The house is perfectly situated within walking distance of Virginia Highlands, but on a street that provides privacy and quiet. The neighbors were all courteous and kept to themselves. The house itself is beautifully designed and maintained, with many bedroom options. The basement was a little loud to sleep in, as there isn’t any soundproofing between the ground of the main floor and the ceiling of the basement, but I got used to it quickly. Excellent people to work with, easy to reach, would rent from them again in a heartbeat!

sydney

February 2018


Amazing property and the views of the city are wonderful. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Vicente

February 2018


The house was beautiful. The pictures do no justice. My friends and I enjoyed our stay. Quick responses from company.

Laquitta

January 2018


We had the most amazing stay with Atlanta Luxury Rentals. The owner met us when we first arrived and made sure to answer all of our questions. The penthouse itself was extremely clean, very well decorated, and in a really great location. The views of downtown Atlanta are absolutely breathtaking. The pictures just don’t do it justice! Thank you for such a wonderful trip! We can’t wait to stay here again in the future!

Ashley

January 2018


Great location. Owners are very responsive. Close to everything.

erin

January 2018


Very Stylish, Great Hospitality, Perfect Location

keisha

December 2017


This is quite possibly one of the best locations I have ever stayed in. The loft itself looked like something straight out of a movie, and the being right at Ponce made it perfect. We absolutely LOVED our stay and would definitely come again

Jean

December 2017


Great place, really easy instructions. The apartment was very clean and exactly what it looked like in the pictures. Right in the middle of Buckhead, close to all the different restaurants and night life. Would stay here again, really classy!

brett

December 2017


Really beautiful space over looking Ponce City market. Great location to check out the shops and restaurants at PCM. Had all the amenities for the home away from home feel.

david

December 2017


This place was great! Tons of good food nearby. Shopping was easy and close as well. Great neighborhood, well worth walking around! The house was perfect for me, and I’d definitely stay here again!

todd

December 2017

[/box]

If I code rate this a 10 star I would. Beautiful townhome, great location, very quite, clean, & completely updated to the 9’s! No complaints.

Sabina

December 2017


Had a great stay with Atlanta Luxury Rentals. The host met me outside the unit and walked me through everything in detail, including parking arrangements. The unit itself was very stylish and well appointed. I would definitely book with Atlanta Luxury Rentals again.

James

December 2017


Great space, nice and new. Great location. Host very responsive.

Karol thompson

October 2017


This unit is very comfortable and convenient. The giant window is particularly nice to throw open and get an Atlanta breeze. With Ponce City Market downstairs, you don’t have to worry about having food options. I also really appreciated having the laundry facilities available for a longer stay. If you come stay, definitely walk the Beltline.

Hannah morrison

October 2017


This beautiful apartment worked out perfectly for our weekend in Atlanta. My husband and I were in town for an event at Piedmont Park, and were able to walk directly to the park on the beltline in about 15 minutes, which was great. We were pleasantly surprised with the offerings right at the Market as well – great shopping, food, and drinks right downstairs. The only very very slight downside was no king bed, but we were happy to sacrifice that for the convenience and amenities available at the location. Atlanta Luxury was very communicative and easy to work with. Don’t pass up the opportunity to stay here if you can!

Jennifer fitzgerald

September 2017


amazing location! would book again

Elizabeth Weasley

September 2017


awesome. will be back

JASON MANN

September 2017


Special thanks to Marianna, Joellen, and Julia and for going far above and beyond in customer service. They are excellent at their jobs and made us feel right at home and comfortable with our first airbnb experience. The condo and neighborhood were terrific and exceeded our expectations. The area is lively and active, on the beltline, providing easy walking or biking access to many other neighborhoods surrounding downtown Atlanta. We hope to come back very soon. Our experience was perfect!

edna brown

September 2017


We loved this apartment. Bright, sunlit, airy and open, and the balcony overlooks a private garden. Set in an expensive area of Atlanta, and securely gated, we felt very safe, yet close to everything! The unit was clean, check in and out were a breeze. We were able to text or call with any questions, and the rental company was very helpful and accommodating.

connie osstifin

September 2017


Our stay was excellent. The staff made accommodations and were available when we needed them. They went out of their way to accommodate us as we evacuated for Irma and we really appreciate it.

zechariah glaize

September 2017


Was in ATL for Labor Day weekend with my fiancé and we were looking for something close to downtown because we wanted to do all the touristy activities. This was the perfect place, a quick Uber or Lyft ride to downtown without all the noise at night. The place is beautiful, and has a modern industrial design. Comfortable bed, very spacious open floor and a highlight bathtub for all that walking! No complaints here!! Thank you Atlanta Luxury!

HASSAN RAKINE

September 2017


This is a great place to stay in Atlanta! Beautiful space, very comfortable and well appointed, terrific location. The owner is extremely helpful and attentive. If I could stay here every time I come to ATL, I would!

paul mccrane

August 2017


Beautiful space with a unbeatable location in Midtown. Will stay again for sure!

J L NATTUNO

August 2017


The best

faizon love

August 2017


Beautiful flat in a perfect location. My wife and I stayed for a month, and would definitely stay again. There is easy walkable access to the beltline, restaurants, parks, and shops. The building staff are friendly and helpful. The booking group are very easy to work with, and communicated proactively. Highly recommended!

Caleb messer

July 2017


Amberely is just adorable – she was our contact person for Atlanta Luxury Rentals. We stayed at the Brady. We needed a few more wash clothes and towels upon arrival and I purchased a few bowls, storage containers and some cooking items (which I brought home) since I was there two weeks and cook a lot. Lovely place. Lots of light though and some noise from the Optimist (has high reviews not my favorite though). But the noise didn’t bother me as I love city noises. You need all cars to have permits they do boot the cars without permits. The Fob is a pain at first until you get used to it. Just don’t ever leave without it. We had our dog to walk so we had to be careful. Note the elevator across the garage goes to the ground easiest way to get downstairs. There is a trash chute on top entry of every floor. The gate closes very quickly so don’t hesitate. There are grills on roof with pool and pool table and also on the Ground floor there is another gathering area and grill which is nice too. The fitness room is just fair. Everything is close and the back way to the airport is 19. Hardly any traffic at rush hour. We loved everything!

gail story

July 2017


Really enjoyed my stay here! Awesome location – walking distance to supermarket, Starbucks, restaurants & shops. I’ll def come back & stay here again… Much better than a hotel!

Dionne Harmon

July 2017


Loved the location, the neighbors, the home was so comfy! We barbecued more than expected! It was also nice for our daughter to have a space to play. I loved this home so much. I really loved the care. They really were attentive. I would stay again and again and again. Thank you for making this business trip a home.

Euphemia Sumpter

July 2017


We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this well appointed and beautifully restored bungalow in the city. The interior design was stunting with high end furniture and linens, kitchen equipped with everything needed to make this feel like home. Big thanks to Atlanta Luxury Rentals for their attentive and friendly service!

michelle miles

June 2017


Great Location, great communication, everything went as promised

David amborn

June 2017


Totally impressive. PCM is the heart of the new atlanta. did not get into car for 4-days.

Jason Mann

June 2017


In the heart of the Ponce City Market. Kept very clean and minimalist interior design throughout the apartment. Great spot, 5-8 minute drive to downtown/AmericasMart. Amberley was super helpful, she provided answers to my questions within minutes. Even shipped me back an item we left back at the apartment without any cost. Thank you Amberley, you definitely made my stay great! One negative was that Wifi & Cable didn’t work during my stay but they did try their best to fix the problem. (We were able to use their neighboring Wifi throughout our stay.) Overall, amazing flat.

andrew kim

June 2017


Great space

Dwayne henderson

June 2017


We really liked coming back to this property on our work trip to Atlanta. Very nice to be able to walk along the trail, be able to cook breakfast and dinner and it is so well-appointed. Really appreciated the communicative hosts!

jen sans

June 2017


My mother and I planned a girls trip to ATL, and decided to stay in an Airbnb for the first time. Wow, were we blown away by our whole experience! The host could not have been more accommodating! We had a late flight into ATL, and did not reach our residence until well past midnight. Upon arrival, our host greeted us with a smile and gave us an entire tour of the building and our unit. We usually stay at the Ritz in Buckhead, and decided to take a chance on staying at an Airbnb. Our unit was absolutely stunning, immaculate, and in pristine condition. Everything, from the decor, to the linens, were top notch! Our host provided us with an endless amount of restaurant recommendations, insight into other neighborhoods, and suggestions for our stay. The location of this unit is prime, with restaurants and premier shopping within seconds outside your door. My mother and I will never book a 5-star hotel again, after experiencing this Airbnb through Atlanta Luxury Rentals! We had a ball, and will always remember this trip! Thank you!

Christiana ricci

June 2017


When I booked this property, I kept thinking that it was “too good to be true” and was ready for a mishap. Instead my partner and I were absolutely delighted to enjoy such an expansive, fun, and interesting space with all the amenities and comfortable furnishings. We were personally met at check-in to ensure we were all set and restaurant recommendations proved to be excellent! We appreciated the well stocked kitchen, bathroom niceties, smart TV, and the beautiful bar! The property is indeed steps away from the Beltline which we enjoyed each day. And to top it off, the rooftop patio opened our last night and we enjoyed a lovely sunset over the city while sipping wine in comfy chairs. I also host and can’t thank the ATL Luxury Rental team for making our experience with them top-notch. Will not go elsewhere for our next ATL trip. Well done!

gail sklodowska

May 2017


I’m a women of few words so Amazing!!

nicole morris

May 2017


From our initial contact to check-out we give high marks to Atlanta Luxury Rentals for providing an immaculate, well-equipped property in a location that made us fall in love with Atlanta. This property was beautifully furnished and had incredible views of Midtown. It is close to lush parks, the Beltline, some of the best restaurants in Atlanta, great shopping and so much more. One weekend was just not enough and we would be delighted to return to this fabulous flat at Ponce City Market–it truly felt like a home-away-from-home in a very cool urban environment. Although close to a lot of hot spots, this flat was amazingly quiet, safe and secure feeling. And, although its a studio, it lives more like a much bigger apartment. The biggest down-side I can think of is that you need to coordinate your check-in time with a representative from Atlanta Luxury Rentals—no rolling in when you get there–but communication with the company was great and our hostess was so personable that it wasn’t an inconvenience to us, but just seemed worth mentioning to others. You won’t regret choosing this flat!

susan dilbone

May 2017


Amazing location. Immaculate interior design. I would live here if I could.

sarah lockwood

May 2017


Great place in a great location, would stay again!

dwight mathis

March 2017


Great location and cool space

JODI SAhLI

March 2017


The O Loft is AMAZING! My son and I loved it. We stayed there for over two weeks and then booked another one of their locations for another two months. I travel all the time for both personal and business and this Flat, either for a short term or a long term stay is one of the best I have experienced. The staff is so professional, while at the same time very personnel. A rare find these days. It’s location was convenient for dining, shopping, entertainment and my networking engagements. Every detail has been covered, from the kitchen, to the one of a kind designed living and dining room areas. I will definitely stay at O Loft again or at any location they have to offer on my next visit to Atlanta!

Clare Feldman

February 2017


Beautiful apartment in a fantastic location! The apartment was decorated with interesting and beautiful furniture along with

amalia brown

April 2017

contact us today

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

or

search rental